Dahaka 05 Oct 2012, 05:30 UTC Hi . Sorry but isn't this the platform from pipejarcore?, i think that's the same hardware that owns Felipe. Why are you benching this hardware if the hardware doesn't belongs to you?, is this permited and aproved by hwbot?. Regards.
Clockero 05 Oct 2012, 11:32 UTC You are wrong, Mr. Dahaka. That platform is property of oZeros, our website. You can visit us here -> http://www.ozeros.com Cheers!
Dahaka 05 Oct 2012, 15:51 UTC Hi. You know that's a lie but's no problem at all, i will not report this by myself, i'm just asking. Regards.
Dahaka 07 Oct 2012, 16:39 UTC Oh!, i see an ES on the Screenshot, so i suppose that you're on the PRO OC league right?...
Comments
Hi
.
Sorry but isn't this the platform from pipejarcore?, i think that's the same hardware that owns Felipe. Why are you benching this hardware if the hardware doesn't belongs to you?, is this permited and aproved by hwbot?.
Regards.
You are wrong, Mr. Dahaka. That platform is property of oZeros, our website.
You can visit us here -> http://www.ozeros.com
Cheers!
Hi.
You know that's a lie but's no problem at all, i will not report this by myself, i'm just asking.
Regards.
Oh!, i see an ES on the Screenshot, so i suppose that you're on the PRO OC league right?...
Don´t worry Mr Dahaka, this submition is no longer needed.
Log in or register to comment.